Netters and co

By Netters

Copy Cat

Forgive the blatant robbing of someone elses idea but this one of Minkkinens self portraits fascinates me , the more I look at it, the weirder it looks, so in the absence of a blip tonight I accosted Rob and showed him the original and asked him if he could re create it for me , now bear in mind the man has a bad neck and a sore shoulder at the moment he surprised me by giving it a go.

Turns out he isnt quite as flexible as Minkkinen, and I did have to force his head practically up his own arse so I could force his arms together, I understand that at one point his breathing stopped, but he was fine, no lasting damge .

I shot this in colour and changed it to b&W to match the original but I actually prefer the colour version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.