Sparkle

Just a quick one from the garden - another Clematis seedhead.

I had Daughter E home from school today. Shes got the flu and has had many sleepless nights with coughing and stuffy nose. I left her this morning and she slept till lunch, feeling a little better now.

A busy day ahead for me tomorrow, one of those days where I need to be super organised or it'll all turn to custard!! A little bit of packing bags will be on the agenda :)

Thanks so much for your kind comments on yesterdays moon shot. For those who were asking it was taken straight from the camera and hand-held. I'm enjoying the zoom of the SX30.

Well its 5.20pm and still very light, our days are certainly getting longer.

I'll be back when tea is over and the dishes are done :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.