Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Paw prints in my heart

He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true, to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion.
-- Author Unknown


Today was pretty dull; I blame it on the weather.

I slept in, attempted homework, watched the news, went to the gym, walked to the shops with Inca, and now I'm lying on my bed with Inca asleep on my legs posting this. She makes me smile every day, no matter what mood I'm in. I really don't know what I'd do without her and I hope that I will never have to think about that for a long, long time.

If the weather is acceptable tomorrow (drizzly will do) then I am going to go on a nice long walk with Inca to get fresh air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.