Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Tuc in!

Rain, rain, go away. Please come back another day!

I have done pretty much nothing today (again...)

I slept in (the joys of summer which I'm going to miss come September 8th!), watched TV in bed and didn't change out of my pyjamas until about 4pm. It is, by definition, a real lazy day for me.

I had cheese and crackers for my lunch which were really nice. I used a chilli cheese bought from the Northumberland Cheese Company which we picked up on Sunday at the Quayside market. It's really nice, but we have none left now!

Tomorrow I will definitely have to have a more productive day tomorrow, even if it is still raining. My sister wanted to make a lemon tart tomorrow, but I don't think we have any ingredients and she is always too lazy to prepare for baking...so that probably won't happen!

If you think I've misspelt the title, you're wrong. I had Tuc crackers, so I made a little play on words ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.