The Inside...

Do you ever get the situation where you see something or someone all the time from afar but then somewhere down the line your paths cross.

I've had it a few times in the office, but then that might just be a 'working in a large office' type thing. You see someone going through their usual motions but end up in meetings or on projects with them.

Today, was slightly like that. There is a building at the end of Canning Street that always catches my eye as I pass it on my way to the post office or train and it used to have a right fancy motorbike parked outside it for a few weeks. It looks kinda like a mosque coz it has some fancy turret thing and has been in the running but never made it to my blips.

I found out today that it was once actually a school. We had a course today that was held in a conference room in this building. I think it is some sort of conference/training centre.

This is a shot of it's stairs that seem to cross each other way more than they should and kinda reminded me of Hogwarts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.