shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Nice weather for ducks

And before anyone says anything, I know these are gulls, not ducks, I just thought the title suited the weather and had a tenuous relation to the subject of the photo - gulls and ducks being birds, feathered and happy in water!

It's been an interesting day transport wise. I made it into work on time in spite of the flooding at Queen Street meaning my usual train was cancelled, the previous one was running late and I caught it, actually I was just in time for it had it left on time, but it was about 25 minutes late. Left work early today as am off to the dentist soon, so wanted to make sure I would make it, and that train was a mere 5 or 10 minutes late, so plenty of time to blip before heading to get my dodgy mouth sorted. Well, that's the idea anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.