shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Nice weather for ducks (continued)

Yes, more rain, but still no ducks, come to think of it. I apologise for the extremely high noise on this shot, it was taken through a train window on a very dull afternoon, and has been significantly brightened to get it to this. I saw yesterday how the hay bales were swimming and loved it (from an artistic pov, was sad for the farmer), but had my wee camera with me, and it wasn't switched on, so had no hope of getting the shot. I took the Canon with me today, and did the best with the conditions. This is just outside Stirling. Actually it was dry when I got back to Glasgow, so let's hope tomorrow is better, at least for the poor pipers! Am having lunch with old friends from uni in town, which I am looking forward to very much, and hope to pop in on the pipers before or after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.