Bitter River

By shaun22

for apples

by the casket lottery

as of appx 10:34am, i have been converted.

if youve been following my journal for a while,
im no stranger to stupid internet issues
(hell, i feel like half of my journal is back blips).
hopefully theyre a thing of the past.
also- i can edit at home now (and outside of athens).

i woke up early so i wouldnt miss the fed ex guy
(roommates were gone).
this is the main package i was waiting for
that i mentioned in my 500th blip a few days back.
this was the view outside the balcony window.

as i was typing this entry up photoshop for osx
finished being do--....... *cough* purchased.

also- i look like my mom in this
(not that anybody on blip has seen / met her to my knowledge).

its been a recent (in the past year..) discovery of mine
that my hair is in fact wavy (juuust like hers),
and not straight, as i was led to beleive all my life.
makes me wonder about all those tests in elementary school
that i unknowingly marked the wrong answer to..

pardon the red in the face.
still no A/C...
its hotter inside than out.

original.



*a year ago today*
fun while driving at night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.