Bitter River

By shaun22

modern haircuts

by minus

so i did it. my first haircut since august 3,
and i did it myself.
this was my first time ever cutting hair,
aside from assisting on evening out
an at-the-time girlfriend's botched attempt to give herself one.

its more even than it looks..
its just kinda all over the place
because i keep running my hands through it.
the whole process took about 2 hours
because i was attempting to be a perfectionist
and make sure i wasnt making steps
on the back of my head or anything.

i bought electric clippers for the occasion,
however couldnt use them because
they required a 16 hour battery charge before use.

i dont have to worry about dying
from heat exhaustion as much anymore.

i dont have the originals anymore for whatever reason,
but here is the giant mass of hair taken after the deed was done.
my hair is THICK. this is after it had been squished together.



*a year ago today*
laundry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.