Tourist

By tourist

Nice day

Another really nice day for taking photographs. The sunlight was perfect and impressive for a February. I took advantage of this and took a trip to "Arthurs seat" again to try and capture more bird shots.

This last few days have been a bit of a headache when it comes to my cameras. I have been having some technical problems with my computer not accepting my Digital Camera since my last blip, as a result i've been unable to upload any of my shots. I have still had some wee problems since, but hopefully things will work out as i tend to use my Canon EOS 350d quite a fair bit.

You'll probably notice i say "cameras". I say that because just the other day i managed to fix my old HP Photosmart R607 Digital Camera. Hopefully i can start taking some snapshots on that whenever i don't feel like carrying my 350d around. Nice and compact, and if i don't intend on taking shots with my 350d then having this to capture the unplanned moments will be pretty cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.