mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Best smiles

Aidan gave me some of his best smiles this afternoon. Unfortunately the light wasn't good so they are mainly out of focus. I liked this one though.

We had a lovely morning and went to Rhyme Time in Colinton with my friend C and her wee boy H. We then headed back to C's house for the boys to play and have lunch. Aidan loved playing with H's kitchen and buggy. Aidan had so much fun that he almost fell asleep in the car on the way home. I managed to get him to stay awake and then I put him in bed when we got home. He lay down immediately, cuddled his teddies and said 'night night'.

I managed to get Logan to have a nap over lapping Aidan's so I had an hour and half to myself! When Aidan and Logan got up Aidan was in a great mood. This is when he was smiling at me.

P.S. I cut Aidan's hair last night. He cried...a lot. Hopefully he'll be better with it next time. It has been ages since I last cut it. Also the wee scratch on his face is from a wee broken nail he had, this has now been fixed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.