mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

The offending tyre

My brother noticed last week that one of the front tyres on our car looked flat. Long story short we had a puncture. Had it fixed today so it's all good.

Had a really busy day at the garage, post office, petrol station, shops, etc. I also made Lamb Ragu for Aidan. I'm not wild about Lamb but Aidan seems to quite like it. Strange baby!

Had some upsetting news about a friend today which has really been playing on my mind. I hope that she'll be ok.

Shopping tomorrow in Stirling with Grandma (my mum) and Uncle C (my brother) so we should have a lovely day! Obviously they are not too fussed for the shopping they want to spend the day with their 'special wee guy' aka Aidan. I need to get a few more bits for returning to work.

Re yesterday's blip, Mr Mono wins again! You guys always side with him! Lol! It's a stitch up I tell you!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.