Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Shoes? or Boots?

According to a fashion magazine I read flicked through the other day, one of the key themes for this winter is sharp, spikey with a smidge of S&M thrown in. Just as well I bought my new Kurt Geiger heels then...

There's a bit of fore-shortening gone on with fatty-lens but trust me when I say, these are 5 inch heels on a size 3 shoe/boot.

Anyhoo, this bit of gratuitous shoe-age is for Lovely LadyLaLa who, like me, is partial to a nice KG heel :-)

Also - I seem to have come over all 80s with the processing. Best go and have a lie down I think.....

You might need to go large to avoid the weird strobing effect of the fishnets.

Oh and yes, I know the focusing could have been sharper - but look at the exif data, that's a 1 second exposure. There was wobbling...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.