Reassuringly Pointy

I wasn't going to blip today, but by 2pm I was climbing the walls of the office so took fatty-lens out for a stroll in the sunshine to let the restorative power of photography work its magic.

I'm torn now between two images. Normally when that happens, I choose the one that is least likely to be repeatable - generally buildings stay where you left them, but people move about, however I found the pleasingly pointy nature of the Marjorie and Arnold Ziff Building slightly more winning than these two.

The response to my "Lethal Weapon" blip yesterday amused me. Almost 300 views but fewer than 20 comments. I'm never sure if this means people look, think "ick" and don't comment, or just keep popping by. Not that it matters, just one of those interesting observations.

Absolutely, definitely, better bigger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.