Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Ready when you are...

...sergeant Pembry.

This is sort of/supposed to be a "2 for the price of 1" film blip, thing.

There are things wrong with it (as there usually are with my photos) however, after just a handful of shots, I was crouched down on the floor of the corridor when over the sound of the self-timer beeps, I could hear someone approaching. Whilst my colleagues have got used to me lurking about taking photos, I knew whoever was about to come round the corner wasn't someone who knows me.

Thankfully, the shutter clicked and I just managed to stand up, whip the mask off and grab the camera before they saw me. I still got a quizzical look, which is fair enough, given that I was standing in the corridor, in bare feet, holding a mask in one hand and a large camera in the other...

And yep, that mask has appeared before.

Have a look in big.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.