As seen by me...

By GrantR

Cammo Reflections

Choice of blips today.

1. An iPhone shot of my left thumb minus a large chunk of the tip of it after a breadknife incident last night.
2. Forth Road Bridge with the rocks in the foreground, done before but this was a particularly good one.
3. This shot of Cammo tower.

Figured 1 was to gruesome (really gruesome), 2 I've blipped before so 3 it was.

Drove around here t0o see if there was any flooding, which there usually is but as it was nothing to exciting I headed off and then passed this view which had me slam on the anchors and reverse back. Angles were slightly limited and there was a breeze which was disturbing the water surface. Long exposure was out as it would blur the flowers in the water.

Gave the shot a little mild HDR treatment just to lift it with the dull skies and light we had. Quite pleased with the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.