Eternal Procrastinator

By TheEternalProcrastinator

Back blip number 2.

This made me chuckle.
I was outside having some 'fresh air' and this pulled up.
With all the stuff that's been going on in my life recently, I found this MASSIVELY relevant.

This sparked me to do a Facebook clearout. Around two months ago, I actually deleted my account, but I'm an addict so got it back.
I'd broken up with J at this point, but things were OK.
Then things started getting a bit weird.

I'm not gonna go into it too much, but he started finding out things about my personal life that I had definitely not told him.

So that caused a Facebook cull.

100 people gone and I still feel like he'll be able to worm his way back in.

A xx

PS. Can I have a hug please? The tears are streaming again :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.