Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Weding Day Flower

Thank you so much everyone for your warm wishes on my 200th blip , delighted to hear from all of you . I've managed to get back to a lot of you but need a wee bit more time to thank all of yopersonally. Will definitely do this over the next few days.
Also thanks for helping the 200 blip hit the spotlight.

Today we're heading off to the wedding at Stonefiled Castle by Tarbert , Loch Fyne. I took a couple of shots of the flower for the wedding using sunlight ( yes I did say sunlight - very rare just now - streaming through the window. This is just in case the light defeats us later as I would really like a sunset shot down there tonight, doubt if I will get it.

So it's an early upload from me today , sitting here at the computer in my finery while John finishes puting on his full highland dress . Yes ladies I am ready before the gent, how's that then ?

Heading of as soon as this is uploaded and will catch up tomorrow, hve a good day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.