Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Smurf-Tastic!

(L-R: Lyla, Charis, Isabel)

Had a bit of a lie in this morning, but not as much as I would have liked as my Auntie called me and woke me. When I got up I watched a bit of tv (The Inbetweeners on Soccer AM, brilliant)! Then went down the street to get some lunch and put petrol in the car. When I got back I watched some Teen Mom, then it was time to drop my Mum off at work, then go and pick up the Girlies. :)

Got to my Auntie's and picked up the girls, then we headed to McDonald's for the girls to get some lunch. Lyla had ordered when she realised she'd forgotten her purse, lucky for her! I had my card on me, so ended up footing everyone's bill for lunch and the cinema! Once the girls had finished, we headed over to the cinema, to see The Smurfs, which I thought was brilliant, I think I may have enjoyed it more than the kids... But then again, it is from my childhood...

After the cinema, I took the girls home and was repaid for all I had to pay for for the kids., then came home myself, planning on a quiet night in, infront of the tv, may watch The Notebook, I'll see if my nerves could take it...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.