Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Congratulations Trevor & Caroline. :)

(L-R: David, Matthew, Trevor, Steven).

The Cunningham's have been my neighbours my whole life. Today, Trevor, the last of the sons is getting married. Here he is, along with his brothers, and little nephew Matthew, posing for a few pictures before heading off to the hotel where he is going to marry a lovely lady called Caroline. I wish him, and his wife to be all the very best for many years of happiness. :)

I'm not doing much this afternoon, but I'm finally getting to see Captain America this evening. We've been invited to the wedding party as well, so we may show our faces there, once I get back from the cinema. :D

Happy Sunday Blippers. :D

Steph.

P.S. Just got a call from my Auntie, my cousin Louise and her hubby Paul have just welcomed a new addition. Louise had a wee girl this morning, no name yet, but she weighed 7lbs 7oz, everyone doing well. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.