Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Posie.

Here's a pic of Posie, one of my Auntie's kittens. She has 2, Posie (this one) and another (unpictured) called Rosie. Hehe, cute names. :) Not a great snap, but one of the few I managed to take today...

Another lovely day here today, I spent it out shopping with a friend, he dragged me along when he was buying his Liverpool shirt (Boo! I'm a Man Utd fan). Then we went to the cinema, to see Inception again in my case, which was just as good the second time. :)

After the movie I took him home, then met my Mum, we went up to my Aunt's to take the dog for a walk, it was such a nice evening for it. :) After which we came back, and I took a few snaps of her kittens... 2nd cat blip in a row, I'm beginning to look like a cat person, which I'm definitely not... Posie was just too cute to resist. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.