Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

So...he loves me ;)

...and this would be my Noah! I could list a million and one things about him, but I'll stick w/ a few essentials ;)

As you would assume from the pics above - he keeps me laughing! Amazing personality - we are both Gemini's so there is never a dull moment with us! We are both very silly...which is great for me, Im hardly ever serious ;)

Noah is so incredibly talented - we are both very creative - I have my photography, he has his music. Hes an amazing musician and performer - Im his biggest fan of course ;) I really could sit there and watch him for hours producing a song.

We share the passion for traveling - both of us have traveled the world - definitely looking forward to doing it together! I want to take him to my favorites...Greece and Italy, he wants to take me to Japan and Australia...the list is endless!!

We both love nature - appreciate the small things in life...hiking, sunsets, just connecting with our surroundings...there is so much beauty around us...he appreciates that as much as I do.

We share the passion for music - music has played a big part in both of our lives - we definitely connect through it. We kind of feed off of each other - my pictures provide inspiration for him to create music, his music provides inspiration for my photography...it just works ;)

I can't believe Im actually going to admit this (and I know hes going to read this and laugh out loud) but Noah is an amazing cook...I mean perfect...flawless...incredible...no words to describe his skills!!! And he bakes....ohhh, brownies to die for! And dont ever ask him for the recipe, he will leave off ingredients on purpose! Im not that bad myself in the kitchen...but I will admit it, he is better than ME - there, I said it ;)

Aside from all the fun things...Noah and I truly do connect...on so many levels. I appreciate him so much. I figured it was time I Blip him...babe, I love you too ;)

And nobody rocks bedhead like you do!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I found out today that one of my friends joined Blip!! Please welcome Dreaming Tree! I truly love her pictures - she is so talented!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In addition to Blip, I finally gave in and added a few of my favorite shots to Flickr. Noah's food shots would be in his collection ;) Happy browsing...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Off to a little mini vacation to Colorado / New Mexico!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.