They're behind you

Sitting down on a bench on the south side of Princes Street to eat lunch on the go during pre-show shopping expedition with L, I was looking a round for a blip opportunity (blipportunity, if you will). I was wondering which of the building tops opposite to photograph when I turned round and saw these guys. They were just warming up before a spot of tai chi. 'All looks a bit Little Red Book to me', said L as she turned back to her sandwich. She's not best pleased with things Maoist these days, after the Nepal book edit. Still, I thought it made a good blip. Checked it out when I got home, and apparently it was International Taoist Tai Chi Awareness Day and also the 30th anniversary of the Taoist Tai Chi Society of Great Britain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.