mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

I'll do it myself

Aidan thought he would manage better pushing the trike himself. Hmmm

We went to The Gyle this morning and got Aidan new shoes. He's only gone up half a size since last time but the lights stopped working ages ago and the shoes are really beaten up looking. His new ones have dinosaurs on them, cool.

Logan's been more hungry than normal and getting up more at nights the last few days. Presumably a growth spurt but we're shattered! Hope it passes quickly.

Went for afternoon tea and cocktails with my mum this afternoon. The same afternoon tea as this. It was actually much nicer today and we got more cocktails included this time than last time.

More afternoon tea for me tomorrow, in Stirling this time. I'm going to get the train so I'm looking forward to a relaxing afternoon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.