20 Celsius!

Oh how I like when the sun is out, temperature goes up and I can convince Mr H to go to the beach. We took Tilly too, but she is impossible to walk with when there are so many dogs around. She has now stopped jumping on people, but get so excited to see fellow canines. She pulls like a train. Yes, you guessed right - she needs training. Any offers? In return I give a room and meals.

A question to birding experts: do pelicans fly in V formation? We saw one of those and the birds looked a bit like pelicans, but were too far to be sure. As a matter of fact I am 98% sure and annoyed I haven't taken a picture of them.

Before the beach we went to visit previous owners of our house. They are lovely people and a great company. We will invite them back here, but it feels a bit strange to show them things we changed or want to change (a lot of wants).

My weekend continues tomorrow. I have a long list of things to do in town with Hanna in tow. Wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.