Student free day

Not for me, I had my student all day with me. The weather deteriorated drastically since yesterday, but that didn't put us off. Hanna and I had a good day in the city with only one exception - my visit to a government agency resulted in two more forms to be completed in place of the one I had already done. 50 page form was outdated. Aaaaaaaa! They couldn't possible use it, oh no. Now 2 x 50 pages to be done. It is, of course, for us to get some money back from. A completely different story to when you need a Tax File Number to start paying taxes - a couple of questions and the number arrives in no time at all.

This is Hanna doing her piano homework. She enjoys the challenge, the learning and seeing improvement. May it long continue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.