I'm not just Mummy

By Tinkerbell88

Domestic Goddess !!!

Good Afternoon fellow blippers !

First of all i would like to say thank you to those who took the time to view my blip and leave comments, very much appreciated.

Today's blip is a reflect on what my roles in life are, as i said in yesterdays blip, i have many roles and here is the start of what they are !!!

No.1 - Domestic Goddess

My home is Full, not just of people but animals too. There is me and my partner, My son (who has just turned 3, so you can imagine the mess he makes), 2 Dogs, 3 Guinea pigs and 3 Gerbils.

My partner is very helpful around the house, if i cook he will wash up, cleans the animals out and makes me endless cups of Tea.

My son as i said is 3, but for a 3 year old he is amazingly good, well when it comes to being tidy anyway, if he makes a mess he tidies it up, not very often will he have toys everywhere or laying around the house, his bedroom sometimes looks like a bombs hit it but that's his own space and as far as we are concerned that is his room he looks after it, but i have to give his dues he does clean up when he is finished.

My job is simple i do the housework, you know, washing, hoovering, polishing, doing the dishes and cooking, but most of all looking after My Boys and i think its the best job ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.