Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

That's my girl!

Another triptych today, I just couldn't resist!

Here's Inca, doing what she absolutely loves. Finding water and lying, stretching and rolling around in it! Some people might find this a pain but it really makes me smile that she can find so much fun in a puddle like this and I just find it so funny. I love my dog!

Today has been pretty relaxed. We spent the afternoon at the yard and as soon as we got there I took Inca on a walk for about 50 minutes through fields. It was great fun and she really enjoyed it. We saw the heron sitting in the field too, but he flew away before I could get close enough for a decent picture.

I'm now waiting for the Sunday dinner to be cooked and later I am going to watch 'The Island' which is a film we started to watch in our last Chemistry lesson before summer and I decided I would buy it so that I could watch the whole thing because I was really enjoying it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.