World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Favourite Perfume

It snowed in Auckland today. I managed to be in it as well. I left class early today with a friend and just as we got outside it was snowing. People were really really excited about it. We weren't overly excited though, we had both seen snow before. I have also spent a few Christmases over in Europe so I have had some white Christmases. But it was pretty cool that it actually snowed here, even though it was only for a couple minutes and there were barely any flakes..... New experience! It never snows in Auckland!

I have spent the whole night researching for an assignment. Research takes so long! It will take me longer to research then to write the assignment! Oh well, if I get the mark it is worth it.

Went to get some new glasses this morning, because my contacts have been drying out my eyes and they hurt. Also discovered that my eyesight has gotten worse this year, not by much, but enough to get a new prescription =/ At least the glasses I ordered are cool! Love getting new glasses! It is almost better then the feeling of getting new shoes =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.