World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Oragami

We did this weird as exercise in uni today. We had to make something out of paper and measure productivity or something. My group made these oragami boxes. We had to dispose of them ourselves so I had a genius idea and kept one so when I came home I could put it on the pool and take a picture of it. It was actually meant to be part of a card for my friend's birthday, but I decided to make it my photo for today. I like it because I took it at around dusk so it looks all dark and peaceful.

Spent the evening filling out transfer forms for uni next year. There is so much to fill in! Forgot how much time I spent on uni applications last year. This time last year I was doing the exact same thing, Deja vu much..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.