Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Oooiii, What You Looking At????

I sneaked out to the garden and found Stan and Casp trying to find next doors cat! This is them trying to climb the fence that separates us.

Now if they actually come face to face with a kitty, as they do at our friends house, they run a mile. The first time Casper saw a cat, when he was a little puppy, he pooped himself...literally!!! Bless him - he's all talk no trousers!!

I have had a weekend of eating quite healthily - the boozing we wont mention :) Anyway today I have carried on in the same vein and was happily munching on some pistachios (they were nearly my Blip) when I saw the calories and fats etc!!! Sheesh!! Shocking.......

Tonight I was heading to Boot Camp with a friend BUT as she couldn't walk for 3 days last week following her first time, I have decided to go next week instead. I don't fancy 2 days in London not being able to walk, carry my case etc etc!! Well, thats my excuse anyway!! Next Monday's Blip will be interesting no doubt!!

Anyway, Monday night G&T is calling..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.