Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

A premiere night

I'm in London today taking minutes in some meetings and one was at Leicester Square. When we got there they were getting ready for a film premiere. It was The Inbetweeners!

When we left people were arriving for the film, but I literally took this one shot on my iPhone and the battery died - so my run of ok photos is at an end with this lacklustre affair!!! I saw one person I recognised off the telly - a guy off Shameless, Paddy someone. Oh actually, also the guy who plays the teacher in the film, that's it before we were moved along!!

Just got to my apartment which has a delightful view of Tower Bridge - the trains rattling across may well hamper my sleep!

PS - no G&T tonight. See I'm no lush.......well apart from two White wine spritzers. They don't count do they?????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.