Jess & Molly Law

By jml

Going, going ....

Fiona has asked Molly to be on double Tramadol for a while. This, with a little less exercise for the next few days, should do her some good.

This morning, Jess was in the back of the car, and I was sitting downstairs waiting for the arrival of the chiropodist. Molly lay on the kitchen floor, and you could see her struggling to stay awake. Eventually, she gave in, and her head went down.

The arrival of the chiropodist wakened her, of course. But after a brief welcome, she went into the back bedroom to continue her siesta. As I walked past this room on my way upstairs (to post this Blip), she still seemed to be fast asleep. It's only an appearance - the second I opened the gate, she was past me and up the stairs like a rocket! (As I write, the siesta continues on the top landing).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.