My quiet space

By JuliaS

.....I know I'm beautiful......

Decided on a little trip out again today so met up with my friend at Beaver Water World, a reptile rescue centre/zoo.

Tara and her friend loved all the reptiles, iguanas, bearded dragons and many more, not forgetting to mention Colin the Cayman. Unfortunately Hari slept through despite our best efforts to wake him up - typical. We then headed outside for a picnic and finally managed to wake Hari. After wandering round outside and visiting the lemar and meercats we tried to look for the beavers, however they were very reluctant to make an appearance.

Before we left I did Take Hari back into the reptile house to see what he had missed and I was so glad I did as he absolutly loved the iguanas and bearded dragons. he totaaly fascinated with them and kept asking to be lifted up to get a better view.

This little chap was sitting 'sunning' himself and really looked as if he was posing and enjoying all the attention.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.