traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Working Overtime...

Eric and I went for a walk around the local park this morning it was beautiful and sunny (I still havent found the red squirrel again yet).

The park is getting better looking all the time, the new landscaping is coming on nicely now. They have planted lots of new trees and havew been putting lots of new benches in, they have also fitted a lovely bridge going over the river.

On the way home I saw this bumble bee on a dandelion flower, it was going mad, buzz, buzz,buzz, so loud, he was having a right party. The pollen was flying everywhere, all over him and the flower. I was so close to him taking this photograph, he wasnt even aware of me being there.

I wasnt going to put this bumble bee photograph on as Eric and I were going out this afternoon to the woods, but we had our lunch then it started to rain, grrr. So I decided that I would upload it for today.


I cant believe that I have got three of my blips this week in the rated section, it has been wonderful this week all the lovely comments and votes that you have given me.

Thankyou All

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.