SP of a Loser

The only time I read magazines is at the hairdresser. I used to look forward to the recipes, make up tips and fashion. How things have changed! Today I was given 4 magazines. Glamour, Reveal, OK and Loser. All of which seem to be given over to gossip and body enhancements. It's a whole new world that I know nothing about.

How sad it is that women read this stuff.
How glad am I that I don't.

Noticed the first reveal of a body part?

Dear Dick ll,
Thanks for getting in touch via the dating website.
I guess my description of my sense of humour confused you.

Over the years my humour has been described by close friends as.
Cynical
Caustic
Sarcastic
School boy
Ironic
Dry
Charming
Different

More recently, younger friends have used words such as:
Wrong
Lame
Chronic
Sick
Wicked
One just makes the shape of an 'L' on their forehead with their hand when I start to tell a story.

My use of 'sad' in my profile didn't actually mean I am.
Yours very happily
Mandy with a GSOH

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.