Regine

By Regine

Created by a distracted mind :D

Damn, today I was totally inept at taking pictures.... nearly every picture I took was pretty much crap! Luckily I know why, so it didn't really bother me that much...
I had a hard time focussing as I'm going to Lowlands Festival tomorrow and I can't wait!! I have been running around like a little kid all day...

So when I finally settled down, in front of the tv, I took a few pictures of some pillows that I knitted myself a while ago... Hope it is recognizable as a pillow ;)

I'm looking forward to my next entry, as it is going to be special (for me at least) because it will be my 23rd entry, and that's my lucky number! Will try to make it spectacular ;)

For now, I wish you all a very nice weekend (in advance). I'm off to a long weekend with a lot of good music, sunshine (I hope), good friends, a lot of beer and a lot of fun!

See you again next Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.