Beauty's 1st Birthday!!

Look at me, I have stuck with something for longer than 6 months and not got bored with it. Shame it's not 365 blips but that would be bordering into obsessiveness(!!). No I admire people who can commit to a picture a day, but sometimes I have found it pretty difficult. Looking at my entries, 263 today, I have misssed quite a few. Some days I would have been choka, but others I must admit, may have been due to being lazy . . . . no it wasn't that, it was lack of inspiration LOL! Then I thoughtto myself that i would just do what makes me happy. The boys, the dog, flowers that sort of thing as I just don't have a creative flair for making something out of nothing much.

Anyway, won't make a big deal of this, will have more of a celebration for the 365th one!

I started on 18 August last year when Cameron started his first day at school. So 18 August this year, he has been in P2 for 3 days. I see he has grown, still has skinny legs, but looks more confident in this picture than last year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.