Garry Ure

By garryure

Hot Wheels

Finlay has been getting pretty spoiled recently, but he has been really well behaved so I feel it's somewhat justified. This was going to be a christmas present, but our thinking was that by winter time he won't get a chance to use it. Especially if the weather is anything like it was at the start of the year.

Finlay was really excited when he saw it, but unfortunately he's just a wee bit short to use it. He really needs another inch in his legs to be able to sit on it properly. For now he was content just to be pushed around on it.

I've actually been looking at bikes for myself. I'm thinking about buying a hybrid that I can use both on and off road. I'm getting a bit overwhelmed by the choice at the moment but am slowly narrowing my options.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.