Journey Through Time

By Sue

Bumblebee Heaven

My husband bought some marigold seeds and he thought he was getting the small variety. Instead, these things are HUGE. They are planted in a bed by the sidewalk and the other plantings are totally hidden from view now. He stood there looking at that and he said, "Well, if I knew they were going to do that I wouldn't have planted them there." I thought it was hilarious, myself. Anyway, thought about trying to blip the marigolds to show you how tall they were and those images weren't going as I had hoped, but a bumblebee and a honey bee dropped by and they were enjoy the fruit of Bill's mistake. These images I am VERY happy with!! I know, I know...another bee and flower...but I think this might be just fine for today.

Honey Bee #1

Honey Bee #2


Marigold Take Over This is Bill's Wall of Marigolds! hee hee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.