Journey Through Time

By Sue

Chrysler Town and Country

I saw this gorgeous car on the way over to my aunt's place today. It worked out that I was able to snap this picture and I am using it for my blip today for two reasons. Not a good day for me to go foraging for any other image, and this car is drop dead gorgeous, so why hunt further.

You can read about this elegant car here.

Went to IKEA with my aunt today. It was so busy! All I wanted was one little 1 quart pan, and I had to work to get there and get out of there, but we had fun looking, and eating lunch. I saw many things I wanted. Then we went to Penney's at the Mall on a quick errand, and I saw more things that I wanted.

Bought a $2 scratch off lottery ticket and won $5. So, why can't I win the the top prize of $17,777? How fun would that be? A lot.

A much cooler day, thankfully.

Gotta run. Catch ya later, Blippers. Whether you are in the town or the country, hope it's a good day for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.