Journey Through Time

By Sue

Hey, Skipper!

Did a quick trip to the Botanical Garden and it wasn't particularly active when I was there, but this little skipper will do the trick for today's blip.....

Another run to the store (which seems like I do a lot of that) because I lured our son over to our place with the promise of dinner. I decided to make the pico de gallo again, and the potato salad that we all like and I chopped and chopped and chopped and chopped. Whew! Thank goodness tomorrow we can have leftovers. Then we watched the Tom Cruise movie, Oblivion. That was sort of an interesting movie...another Sci-Fi yarn that appealed to David and me but I don't think Bill was all that thrilled with it. This movie is from a graphic comic book and it had elements of a lot of movies that we've seen over the years, including Disney's Wall-E.

And once again, a late blip. Hope you are all well. Skipper says howdy..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.