Journey Through Time

By Sue

Something Cool

Hotter Than Hades - Day 3

Hopefully the end of this heat wave. Just thought I'd show you the colors in the hanging basket at the front of the house. We have three of them, full of blue petunias and lovely lime green sweet potato vines and a pop of color with some red petunias. The color here is so cool that I thought on a hot day, this would be refreshing.

Went to see my PA (physician's assistant) today and he put in a request for the Physical Therapy folks to give me a call. He said there is a treatment with ultra sound that helps with tendonitis. So, that's also cool. But in a different way.

Watched Raising Arizona today. An oldie but a goodie by the Coen Brothers. Such creative vision those film makers have.

Speaking of cool. Time to ice my arm.

And you Blippers...you are ALL very cool!

See ya later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.