Strange World

By strangeworld

My Lil Girl

This is Jade, my lil Siberian Huskie princess.

She was kind enough to model for me. I just received my new camera and had to test it out.

Saturday morning I'm driving up to Johnson Creek, WI. One of my photog friends is running in the "Dirty Girl 5k Mud Run". Yes, running a 5k through a mud obstacle course. I cant wait to see that!

Oh and the pro photog from the Tilted Kilt in Elgin, the one that graciously allowed me to shoot one of the bands during the battle of the bands a few weeks ago.... He liked my images so much that he asked me to cover for him. This is a guy who knows all the really good band photographers so I'm flattered that he asked me to cover.

I'm really nervous. I'm good at what I do...when I do it for myself. But when someone else is expecting me to produce good images I get nervous. Kind of funny really.








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.