A year of adventure

By sjones

Arts and Crafts and A-Level results.

My younger brother got his A-level results today, he did really well and so he's off to Cambridge in October. We're all very proud of him =].

So we were up early this morning as he got his results by email at 6am. Then Mum and I walked the dog, before taking Tim into school to collect his letter and see his friends. We left him there and went into town to do some shopping, as there were a few things we needed to get. Whilst we were there we went to this lovely coffee shop and had tea and cake. Then we went home again.

I went out to see a Uni friend who lives about half an hour from me at home, but works in Swansea now so stays there most of the time. It was lovely to see her and catch up as I won't get the chance to properly until I get back from South Africa.

These are some little flower shaped confetti things on a piece of black paper. I did take some photos at Tim's school but they are just of groups of people, so I haven't uploaded one of those.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.