Barbara

By Tealuke

Home

This is my house under the plough, with some exposure and contrast messing about. Today I went crayfishing, ended up seeing two kingfisher's and three red squirrels! Good thing I'd left my camera on throughout the night before.... If the kingfisher's had been perching I would've been punching my legs quite hard at this stupidity, but luckily (kind of) they were just flitting about.

In the night my little sister got her results, and, having not seen her in a while, I offered to go out to Penrith but not drink, and drive her home. It was great to see people from school again, but facing the somewhat doubtful nightlife completely sober may have been a mistake. Got home at 4 30, work at 9. Then work for another jobn at 17 45, after finishing at 17 00. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.