Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Behind the Scenes at the University

I went for a much needed mooch just before lunchtime. I have a lot of work today, but for various reasons I've found it hard to focus. Partly because I have a low tolerance for fools and an inability to walk away when I should.

It was one of those photographic mooches where I came back thinking I'd got loads of fab images to choose from and I'd be spoilt for choice, only to look at them on the PC to realise they're all a bit crap.

The graveyard is a lovely place just to be still and quiet though and Gameskeeper Willie* was very sweet and waited patiently for me to finish stalking some magpies before starting on his return run with the sit-on lawnmower.

Anway, today's choice came down to this photo from round the back of the Uni or another graveyard blip which I initially liked, but couldn't quite get right.

* That might not be his real name

Enlargify

Oh and today's "Crikey 'Eck, I Wish I Could Take Photos Like That" award goes to:
White-Tailed Eagle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.