LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Blip The Fire Daddy!

That was the instruction from my wee girl as we sat on the train coming home from the Fringe. During the summer months we get half days on a Friday - yes, brilliant I know. So after picking up Robs from school, we headed over on the train with Lee who was off on a work night out.

Spent a good few hours walking about watching the street performers. This is Daniel from Vancouver, who was performing in Hunter Square tonight. We watched more of his act than any of the others and Robyn was enjoying it - possibly because he kept saying the word 'fart'. He was good fun, sure I have seen him a few times over the years.

I really like the vapours from the torches. Right better get this posted before it becomes a backblip! Have a good weekend everyone. I've got a backblip to come from yesterday - was exhausted last night and fell asleep in front of the telly before I got a chance to blip! Getting old!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.