1500 Not Out!

Wow!

Another milestone reached on this amazing journey, recording my daily life through pictures and text. Not that my life is anymore interesting than anyone else's mind you.

I made a bit of Blip Bling for the occasion.

It all started here.

And probably peaked here.

I have said it before, I don't take it all too seriously, I don't comment much, and I don't get too stressed if I miss a day or two here and there.

This truly is a fantastic online community to be a part of and I am proud that I can say I made it this far. And what better way to celebrate: Using a welder as a writing instrument. How cool is that? I have always secretly wanted to use a welder to write something. Probably not the most environmentally friendly Blip ever either. I even got the studio lights out to take a "proper" photo to record the event. I wonder if anyone has ever used a welder, a piece of steel and a camera to celebrate their Blip milestone.

Thanks Joe and Co...

So see you all tomorrow with my 1501st.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.