A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Give me a G

Jobs' morning. Which consisted of real-life laundry and tidying that even the wondrous founder of Apple has not found a way of doing virtually. Well, if he has for himself, not one that he has shared with mere mortals.

These two spent siesta time jamming rock songs on their chosen instruments. I'm sure A's recorder teacher will be delighted when she returns to class armed with Eye of the Tiger and Smoke on the Water.

I finished the final Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book as I was allowed an extra 24hours before the quiz. We had a little practice over lunch - I stand no chance. You could probably ask J what page number something happened on. Not only does he have one of those young, spongy memories I am beginning to wonder if it is actually photographic.

Ho hum, yet again food will be my consolation as tonight's BBQ offering is thrice-cooked chinese ribs.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.